Vorstandssprecher

Vorstand für Geschäftsführung

Stefanie Burr
Tel:
Mail: vorstand@tv-wurmlingen.de

Vorstand für Sport

.
Andrea Schaudt
Tel: 07461 / 9629286
Mail: vorstand@tv-wurmlingen.de

Vorstand für Technik

.
Michael Beha
Tel: 07461 / 1407775
Mail: vorstand@tv-wurmlingen.de

Michael Beha

Geschäftsstelle

Anne Buschle
Burgstraße 45
78573 Wurmlingen
Tel: 07461 / 1717863
E-Mail: Geschaeftsstelle@tv-wurmlingen.de

Fehlt

Geschäftsstelle Finanzen

Günther Seifried
Tel: 07461 / 73711
E-Mail: Finanzen@tv-wurmlingen.de

fehlt-150x150px

Schriftführer

Martin Schemm
Tel: 07461 / 1408982
E-Mail: Schriftfuehrer@tv-wurmlingen.de

Fehlt

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Johann Banescu
E-Mail: Presse@tv-wurmlingen.de

Fehlt

TV-Heim Vermietung

Kai Mägerle
Tel:
E-Mail: Turnerheim@tv-wurmlingen.de

Kursverwaltung

Anne Buschle
Tel:  07461 / 1717863
E-Mail: Kursverwaltung@tv-wurmlingen.de