Vorstandssprecher

Norbert Wilhelm
Tel: 07461 / 4844
E-Mail: Vorstand@tv-wurmlingen.de

fehlt-150x150px

Vorstand für Geschäftsführung

Uli Hepp
Tel: 07461 / 9101161
Mail: vorstand@tv-wurmlingen.de

fehlt-150x150px

Vorstand für Sport

Andrea Schaudt
Tel: 07461 / 9629286
Mail: vorstand@tv-wurmlingen.de

fehlt-150x150px

Vorstand für Technik

Michael Beha
Tel: 07461 / 1407775
Mail: vorstand@tv-wurmlingen.de

fehlt-150x150px

Geschäftstelle

Anne Buschle
Burgstraße 45
78573 Wurmlingen
Tel: 07461 / 1717863
E-Mail: Geschaeftsstelle@tv-wurmlingen.de

Fehlt

Finanzreferent

Günther Seifried
Tel: 07461 / 73711
E-Mail: Finanzen@tv-wurmlingen.de

fehlt-150x150px

Schriftführer

Martin Schemm
Tel: 07461 / 1408982
E-Mail: Schriftfuehrer@tv-wurmlingen.de

Fehlt

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Günter Ruf
Tel: 07461 / 8968
E-Mail: Presse@tv-wurmlingen.de

Fehlt

TV-Heim Vermietung

Karl-Hermann Marx
Tel: 07461 / 71152
E-Mail: Turnerheim@tv-wurmlingen.de

Kursverwaltung

Anne Buschle
Tel:  07461 / 1717863
E-Mail: Kursverwaltung@tv-wurmlingen.de